Youth Development Commission Action Group on Youth Engagement <u>Membership</u>

Convenor

Mr Kenneth Leung Yuk-wai

Non-official members

Ms Chan Wing-man

Ms Stephanie Chung Wing-yiu

Mr Alex Fan Hoi-kit

Ms Cherry Lee Suet-yee

Mr Patrick Tsang On-yip

Ms Theresa Tse Ka-yan

Co-opted members

Mr Henry Chan Hiu-chun

Mr Nicholas Chan Hiu-fung

Mr Duncan Chiu

Mr Johnny Ip Chun-yuen

Mr Calvin Lam Chun-fung

Mr Victor Lam Wai-kiu

Mr Henry Shin Kin-man

Mr Mickey Yan Wai-kiu

Mr Kelvin Yau Siu-hung

Representatives of bureau/departments

Home and Youth Affairs Bureau

Office of the Government Chief Information Officer